Priam Bacich - Musician


In his first studio album, Priam brings elements of the divine and those of a romantic nature together, with lyrics such as:

Be exalted above the Heavens, let your glory be over, all over the Earth

Watch, for the signs in the sky, dark clouds are approaching, and the thunder cries

I'll never, ever give up on Bel'Anne, a bird in the bush worth two in my hand

Priam adds a twist to the well-known proverb.

'Burn' CD Cover

Track Listing for "Burn" by Priam Bacich

  1. Angel
  2. Burn
  3. No Time
  4. Be Exalted
  5. Excess
  6. Season
  7. Bel'Anne
  8. Minefield
  9. Live
  10. Place
  11. Shout
  12. Watch